Coaches

2021-2022 Coaches

 

Swift Current Jr. SunDogs Volleyball Club
2022 Season – Contact Information Update: Nov 21, 2021
Name Position Email Address Cell Phone
 

14U Boys

Zach Glydon Head Coach
Ass’t Coach
 

16U Boys

Head Coach
Ass’t Coach
 

18U Boys

Head Coach
Ass’t Coach
 

14U Girls Black

Travis Cuthbert/Erin Simpson Head Coach
Ass’t Coach
 

14U Girls Gold

Travis Cuthbert/Erin Simpson Head Coach
Ass’t Coach
 

15U Girls Black

Brittany Marshall Head Coach
Keelan Cornelson Ass’t Coach
 

15U Girls Gold

Taylor Zerr Head Coach
Ass’t Coach
 

16U Girls Black

Darren Lehmann Head Coach
Shawn Fraser Ass’t Coach
 

16U Girls Yellow

Alayna McDonald Head Coach
Ass’t Coach
 

17U Girls

Braden Ward Head Coach
Ass’t Coach
 

18U Girls

Greg Freeman Head Coach
Kayla Hughes Ass’t Coach
 

JSD Executive

Ian McGregor Facilities/Clothing ian@jsdvolleyball.com 306-672-7263
Braden Ward Coaches Coordinator braden@jsdvolleyball.com 306-741-0005
Crystal Mareschal Registrations crystal@jsdvolleyball.com 306-741-8970
Rachelle Bouvier-Freeman Team Liason rachelle@jsdvolleyball.com 306-648-7498
Kristina Spate Sponsorship kristina@jsdvolleyball.com 306-629-7650
Kevin Theise Director kevin@jsdvolleyball.com 306-741-6818
Heather Collier Atomic Program heather@jsdvolleyball.com 306-750-9604
Greg Freeman Treasurer/Web Admin treasurer@jsdvolleyball.com 306-648-8390
Gisele Lawrence  Sponsorship/Fundraising giselle@jsdvolleyball.com 306-741-3118