Coaches

2018-2019 Coaches

 

Swift Current Jr. SunDogs Volleyball Club
2019 Season – Contact Information Update: December 17,2018
Name Position Email Address Cell Phone
 

15U Boys

Brad Bickner Head Coach bradbickner@gmail.com 306-741-5850
Sawyer Senicar Ass’t Coach sawyer.senicar@gmail.com 306-264-7902
Phillip Dyck Ass’t Coach 306-750-0855
 

16U Boys

Marcus Kouri Head Coach marcuskouri101@gmail.com 306-774-9906
Kendra Lehmann Ass’t Coach klehmann@chinooksd.ca 306-661-7484
 

18U Boys

Les Collins Head Coach lescollins83@gmail.com 306-774-6007
Ryker Wall Ass’t Coach rykeraugust@gmail.com 306-774-5998
 

14U Girls Black

Melissa Martens Head Coach ktmmartens@gmail.com 306-741-8945
Emily Bredahl Ass’t Coach 306-750-1091
 

14U Girls Yellow

Darren Lehmann Head Coach dlehmann@chinooksd.com 306-661-7486
Keelan Cornelson Ass’t Coach
 

15U Girls Black

Chris Grainger Head Coach c.grainger@sasktel.net 306-741-1905
Roberta McIntyre Ass’t Coach krmcintyre@sasktel.net 306-741-7474
 

15U Girls Yellow

Taylor Eaton Head Coach tayloreaton.07@gmail.com 306-750-3137
Ashley Banman Ass’t Coach ashleybanman52gmail.com 306-750-1303
 

16U Girls Black

Kim Sauder Head Coach kperree@yahoo.com 306-741-6577
Keri White Ass’t Coach keri.white@sasktel.net 306-774-9070
 

16U Girls Yellow

Tammy Klassen Head Coach klassen.tammy@prairiesouth.ca 306-796-7768
 

17U Girls

Shawn Hiebert Head Coach swhiebert@gmail.com 306-741-8371
Michael Russ Ass’t Coach michael.ruus@live.com 306-741-9832
 

18U Girls

Teri Duclos Head Coach teridawn2@gmail.com 204-856-3827
 

JSD Executive

Mona Patterson GPC Rep/Director mona@jsdvolleyball.com 306-741-3299
Ang Grainger Coaches Coordinator ang@jsdvolleyball.com 306-774-4104
Andrea Evjen Clothing/Equip. andrea@jsdvolleyball.com 306-750-8898
Rachelle Bouvier-Freeman Female Team Liason rachelle@jsdvolleyball.com 306-648-7498
Kristina Spate Sponsorship kristina@jsdvolleyball.com 306-629-7650
Kevin Theise Male Team Liason kevin@jsdvolleyball.com 306-741-6818
Heather Collier Member at Large heather@jsdvolleyball.com 306-750-9604
Greg Freeman Treasurer/Web Admin treasurer@jsdvolleyball.com 306-648-8390
Melissa Martens Clothing/Equip. melissa@jsdvolleyball.com 306-741-8945