Coaches

2019-2020 Coaches

 

Swift Current Jr. SunDogs Volleyball Club
2020 Season – Contact Information Update: December 4,2019
Name Position Email Address Cell Phone
 

14U Boys

Ryker Wall Head Coach rykeraugust@gmail.com 306-774-5998
Zach Glydon Ass’t Coach
 

16U Boys Yellow

Phillip Dyck Head Coach phillipdyck9@hotmail.com 306-750-0855
Robyn Dyck Ass’t Coach
 

16U Boys Black

Kevin Peters Head Coach kevin@millarcollege.ca
Jordan Bloom Ass’t Coach
 

14U Girls Black

Darren Lehmann Head Coach dlehmann@chinooksd.com 306-661-7486
Terry Lawrence Ass’t Coach wheatlandcommodities@sasktel.net
 

14U Girls Yellow

Taylor Coulter Head Coach
Madison White Ass’t Coach
 

15U Girls Black

Braden Ward Head Coach
Alayna McDonald Ass’t Coach
 

15U Girls Yellow

Taylor Eaton Head Coach tayloreaton.07@gmail.com 306-750-3137
Hayley German Ass’t Coach
 

16U Girls Black

Chris Grainger Head Coach c.grainger@sasktel.net
Brad Gross Ass’t Coach brad.gross@nbpcd.com
 

16U Girls Yellow

Greg Freeman Head Coach gandr.freeman@gmail.com 306-648-8390
Krista Therrien Ass’t Coach kristatherrien@hotmail.com 306-750-6263
Arielle Freeman Ass’t Coach arielle.freeman1213@gmail.com 306-648-5368
 

17U Girls

Kim Sauder Head Coach kperree@yahoo.com 306-741-6577
Keri White Ass’t Coach keri.white@sasktel.net 306-774-9070
 

18U Girls

Brittany Marshall Head Coach marshbr@icould.com
Nicole Anhorn Ass’t Coach
 

JSD Executive

Mona Patterson GPC Rep/Director mona@jsdvolleyball.com 306-741-3299
Ang Grainger Coaches Coordinator ang@jsdvolleyball.com 306-774-4104
Andrea Evjen Clothing/Equip. andrea@jsdvolleyball.com 306-750-8898
Rachelle Bouvier-Freeman Female Team Liason rachelle@jsdvolleyball.com 306-648-7498
Kristina Spate Sponsorship kristina@jsdvolleyball.com 306-629-7650
Kevin Theise Male Team Liason kevin@jsdvolleyball.com 306-741-6818
Heather Collier Member at Large heather@jsdvolleyball.com 306-750-9604
Greg Freeman Treasurer/Web Admin treasurer@jsdvolleyball.com 306-648-8390