2017 Coaches

Swift Current Jr. SunDogs Volleyball Club
2017 Season – Contact Information Update: January 28, 2017
Name Position Email Address Cell Phone
 

14U Boys

Morgan Montgomery Head Coach montgomery.morgan@hotmail.com 306-774-9190
Chris Montgomery Ass’t Coach mont_chris@live.ca 306-774-4204
Amy Regier Ass’t Coach aregier@yourlink.ca 306-750-8337
Kari Reich Manager kari.reich@cypressrha.ca 306-741-2980
 

16U Boys Yellow

Tyler Dickie Head Coach dickiety@gmail.com 306-741-9652
Dan Andrie Ass’t Coach dandrie@chinooksd.ca 306-381-7846
Tracey Haack Manager thaack72@sasktel.net 306-741-7146
 

16U Boys Black

Braden Ward Head Coach wardio64@outlook.com 306-774-4888
Keaton Boire Ass’t Coach keaton.boire@gmail.com 306-650-7997
Matthew Braun Ass’t Coach mattbraun58@gmail.com 306-741-7928
Tammy Purves Manager tamz@sasktel.net
 

18U Boys

Les Collins Head Coach lescollins83@gmail.com 306-774-6007
Ass’t Coach
Rhonda Pilgrim Manager rr.pilgrim@xplornet.com 306-741-9091
 

14U Girls Yellow

Chris Grainger Head Coach c.grainger@sasktel.net 306-741-1905
Brad Gross Ass’t Coach brad.gross@nbpcd.com 306-741-1344
Roberta McIntyre Manager krmcintyre@sasktel.net 306-741-7474
 

14U Girls Black

Mary Jane Benesh Head Coach maryjaneb@greatplainscollege.ca 306-741-9828
Janell Grant Ass’t Coach j_d_grant2002@yahoo.com 306-661-8570
Keri White Ass’t Coach keri.white@sasktel.net 306-774-9070
Janell Grant Manager j_d_grant2002@yahoo.com 306-661-8570
 

15U Girls

Liam Choo-foo Head Coach lchoofoo@chinooksd.ca 306-773-5495
Travis Kelln Ass’t Coach traviskelln@chinooksd.ca 306-750-7655
Shawn Hiebert Ass’t Coach swhiebert@gmail.com 306-741-8371
Ang Wall Manager ang.dave@sasktel.net 306-741-9845
 

16U Girls

Tiffany Powell Head Coach coachtiffanypowell@gmail.com 306-741-3683
Berkley Peterson Ass’t Coach berkjo@xplornet.com 306-354-7256
Carlee Gusikoski Ass’t Coach carlee.gusikoski@gmail.com 306-774-9734
Jill Gates Manager jgates@sasktel.net 306-750-7367
 

18/17U Girls Black

Sara Kuntz Head Coach sara.e.kuntz@gmail.com 306-671-7725
Michelle Grant Ass’t Coach michelle.lin.grant@hotmail.com 306-541-7059
Stephanie Sells Ass’t Coach sps107@mail.usask.ca 306-671-7844
Lori Braaten Manager lbraaten@xplornet.ca 306-587-7303
 

18/17U Girls Yellow

Sydney Thomas Head Coach sydneytaylorthomas@gmail.com 306-741-5728
Mona Patterson Ass’t Coach monap@greatplainscollege.ca 306-741-3299
Leanne Lincoln Manager y_lang_ylang@hotmail.com 306-661-7155
 

JSD Executive

Trent Regier Co-Director tcregier@yourlink.ca 306-741-3073
Morgan Montgomery Co-Director montgomery.morgan@hotmail.com 306-774-9190
Chris Montgomery Web Director mont_chris@live.ca 306-774-4204
Karen Dickie Clothing/Equip. karendickie@sasktel.net 306-741-9804
Deb DeMars Sponsorship deb.pauldemars@sasktel.net 306-741-8058
Mona Patterson GPC Rep monap@greatplainscollege.ca 306-741-3299
TBD Treasurer