Coaches

2017-2018 Coaches

Swift Current Jr. SunDogs Volleyball Club
2018 Season – Contact Information Update: January 10, 2018
Name Position Email Address Cell Phone
 

15U Boys

Marcus Kouri Head Coach marcuskouri101@gmail.com 306-774-9906
Kendra Lehmann Ass’t Coach klehmann@chinooksd.ca 306-661-7484
Kari Reich Manager kari.reich@saskhealthauthority.ca 306-741-2980
 

16U Boys

Dan Andrie Head Coach dandrie@chinooksd.ca 306-381-7846
Tyler Dickie Ass’t Coach dickiety@gmail.com 306-741-9652
Tracy Haack Manager thaack@chinooksd.ca 306-741-7146
 

18U Boys

Les Collins Head Coach lescollins83@gmail.com 306-774-6007
Jordan Bloom Ass’t Coach bloomer15@hotmail.com 306-750-8715
Shauna Wright Manager swright972@hotmail.com 306-741-3893
 

14U Girls Black

Chris Grainger Head Coach c.grainger@sasktel.net 306-741-1905
Brad Gross Ass’t Coach brad.gross@nbpcd.com 306-741-1344
Roberta McIntyre Manager rmcintyre@chinooksd.com 306-741-7474
 

14U Girls Yellow

Tiffany Powell Head Coach coachtiffanypowell@gmail.com 306-741-3683
Taylor Eaton Ass’t Coach tayloreaton.07@gmail.com 306-750-3137
Andrea Bonogofski Manager andreabonogofski@gmail.com 306-774-5817
 

15U Girls Black

Kim Sauder Head Coach kperree@yahoo.com 306-741-6577
Keri White Ass’t Coach keri.white@sasktel.net 306-774-9070
Janell Grant Manager j_d_grant2002@yahoo.com 306-661-8570
 

15U Girls Yellow

Melissa Martens Head Coach ktmmartens@gmail.com 306-741-8945
Montana Martens Ass’t Coach tanamarhaye@gmail.com 306-741-6087
Barbara Ann McGuire Manager ducksnhuns@sasktel.net 306-297-7659
 

16U Girls

Shawn Hiebert Head Coach swhiebert@gmail.com 306-741-8371
Travis Kelln Ass’t Coach traviskelln@chinooksd.ca 306-741-5436
Darren Lehmann Ass’t Coach dlehmann@chinooksd.com
Ang Wall Manager ang.dave@sasktel.net 306-741-9845
 

18U Girls

Sydney Thomas Head Coach sydneytaylorthomas@gmail.com 306-741-5728
Adriana Hoffman Ass’t Coach hoffmana_7@hotmail.com 306-843-7148
Genna Luchinski Co-Manager w.luchinski@sasktel.net
Renee Olson Co-Manager grolson@xplornet.com
 

JSD Executive

Morgan Montgomery Director director@jsdvolleyball.com 306-774-9190
Chris Montgomery Web Admin webadmin@jsdvolleyball.com 306-774-4204
Karen Dickie Clothing/Equip. karen@jsdvolleyball.com 306-741-9804
Mary Jane Benesh Coaches Coordinator maryjane@jsdvolleyball.com 306-741-9828
Kristina Spate Sponsorship kristina@jsdvolleyball.com 306-629-7650
Mona Patterson GPC Rep mona@jsdvolleyball.com 306-741-3299
Jodie Tonnies Member at Large jodie@jsdvolleyball.com 306-741-2717
Greg Freeman Treasurer treasurer@jsdvolleyball.com 306-648-8390